Diese Website verwendet Cookies. Erfahren Sie mehr in der Datenschutzerklärung.

Akzeptieren

Pflegefachpersonal

Rachel Parmentier

Verantwortliche Pflegefachpersonal O2

rachel.parmentier@STOP-SPAM.psvalais.ch

027 329 04 39

Fabienne Bricart

fabienne.bricart@STOP-SPAM.psvalais.ch

027 329 04 29

Corinne Litz

corinne.litz@STOP-SPAM.psvalais.ch

027 329 04 29

Fabienne Vuichoud

fabienne.vuichoud@STOP-SPAM.psvalais.ch

027 329 04 29

Marc Schröter

Techniker

marc.schroeter@STOP-SPAM.psvalais.ch

027 329 04 29

Véronique Vruggink

veronique.vruggink@STOP-SPAM.psvalais.ch

027 329 04 29

Daniel Gagnon

daniel.gagnon@STOP-SPAM.psvalais.ch

027 329 04 29

Barbara Bonvin

barbara.bonvin@STOP-SPAM.psvalais.ch  

027 481 20 00

Gaëlle Genolet

Physiotherapeutin

gaelle.genolet@STOP-SPAM.psvalais.ch

027 481 20 00

Barbara De Girolamo

barbara.degirolamo@STOP-SPAM.psvalais.ch

027 481 20 00

Stéphanie Pont

stephanie.pont@STOP-SPAM.psvalais.ch

027 481 20 00

Michel Hendrickx

Physiotherapeut

michel.hendrickx@STOP-SPAM.psvalais.ch

027 481 20 00

Irabela Lopes

Lagerverwaltung

irabela.lopes@STOP-SPAM.psvalais.ch

027 481 20 00

Karin Karlen

karin.karlen@STOP-SPAM.psvalais.ch

027 481 20 00

Theresa Ritz

theresa.ritz@STOP-SPAM.psvalais.ch

027 948 46 46

Regina Amacker

regina.amacker@STOP-SPAM.psvalais.ch

027 948 46 46