Diese Website verwendet Cookies. Erfahren Sie mehr in der Datenschutzerklärung.


Research Committee

The Research Committee is the Research Fund's body of scientific expertise. It is entrusted with the execution of the submission procedure, the review of the proposals and the decision on the awarding of grants.


The members of the Research Committee are (from left to right):

  • Prof. Dr. Stefan Felder, Department of Health Economics, University of Basel
  • PD. Dr. med. Christophe von Garnier, Department of Pneumology, Bern University Hospital
  • Dr. med. Jean-Marie Schnyder, Director of the Lucerne’s Alpine Clinic Montana
  • Prof. Dr med. Konrad E. Bloch, Head of Pneumology, Zurich University Hospital
  • Prof. Dr. med. John-David Aubert, Department of Pneumology, CHUV, Lausanne
  • Prof. Dr. med. Constance Barazzone, Chairman of the Research Committee, Department of Pediatrics, Children's Hospital, HUG, Geneva
  • Prof. Dr. med. Paola Gasche-Soccal, Head of Pneumology, HUG, Geneva
  • Prof. Dr med. Otto Schoch, Head of Pneumology and Sleep Medicine, St. Gallen Cantonal Hospital
  • Jenny Herzog, Head of Research Fund Secretariat, Swiss Lung Association, Bern
  • Prof. Dr. med. Michael Tamm, Department of Pneumology, Basel (not on picture)